Client Connections

Windermere’s preferred affiliate program enable’s us to share the Las Vegas Valley’s finest products and services to clients and potential clients. We hope the following reference guide enables you to connect to new resources with confidence. 

AIR DUCT CLEANING
Raysco, Inc. Ray Long raylong@rayscoinc.com (702) 837-4914

BUSINESS CONSULTING
Service Point Ronda Henderson ronda@servicepointconsulting.com (702) 888-1388
RTS Publishing, LLC Richelle Shaw richelleshaw@gmail.com (702) 327-2767

CABINETS
Cabinet Medics Jim Knowels J-Knowles@hotmail.com (702) 205-0454

CATERER
At Your Service Joe or Dominic DePatta Joseph.DePatta@ayscater.com (702) 870-1502

CARPET CLEANING
Raysco, Inc. Ray Long raylong@rayscoinc.com (702) 837-4914

CONVENTIONAL LOANS 3% DOWN
Leader One Sheri Stefanich sheri4010@gmail.com (702) 234-4010
North American Financial Dan Krynzel dankrynzel@gmail.com (702) 286-6301

CREDIT REPAIR
Credit Source Paul Newman paul@creditsourceone.net (702) 309-2745

CUSTOM CLOSETS
California Closets Megan Huegal www.mhuegel@closets.com (702) 655-0233

DENTAL
All Smiles by Design Corina Green corina@asbdmail.com (702) 492-9399

DOCUMENT PREP/NOTARY
Quick Claim USA Renato Ritter deed@quickclaimusa.com (702) 233-4014

DESIGNER
My Favorite Design, Inc. Laura Sullivan myfavoritedesignlv@gmail.com (702) 505-0670

ELECTRICIAN
Callidus Electric Brandon Mc Coy calliduselectric@cox.net (702) 403-4562

EMPLOYMENT AGENCY
Apple One Carole Durdin cdurdin@appleone.com (702) 497-4892

FIRST TIME HOME BUYER
Leader One Sheri Stefanich sheri4010@gmail.com (702) 234-4010

FLOWERS/ARRANGEMENTS
Flowers of the Field Robert Burke Robert@flowersofthefieldlv.com (702) 263-3256

FURNITURE
Cort Cristina Nelson Cristina.nelson@cort.com (702) 822-7368

GENERAL CONTRACTOR
Southwestern Custom Construction Nick Marietta bids@swccllcc.com (702) 998-8939

GLASS REPLACEMENT
A Perfection in Reflection Jerry Castaldo castaldobunch@embarqmail.com (702) 265-0785

HANDYMAN
Las Vegas Handyman Mike Klimek questions@pro-handyman.com (702) 896-0000

HOME PERSONAL SERVICES
Avon Diane Reardon dgreardon@att.net (702) 494-7268
Mary Kay Sally Donovan sdonovan6@marykay.com (702) 413-6491

HOME WARRANTY
American Home Shield Stephanie Ellis sellis@ahslink.com (702) 285-2311

INSPECTORS
The Home Examiner LV Paul Busch Paul@thehomeexaminerlv.com (702) 461-3678
All Pro Inspections Brett Blanke bdbla@cox.net (702) 806-2905
Pinnacle Property Inspections Shawn Smith s.smith@ppinspections.com (702) 690-1139
Quality Construction Adv Dennis Whitaker dwhitaker16@cox.net (702) 203-8385
The Nevada Inspections Bill Peterson thenevadainspectionsgroup@live.com (702) 341-6403

INSURANCE
Allstate Gary Hodum garyhodum@allstate.com (702) 456-8000
American Family Insurance Matthew Baker mbaker3@amfam.com (702) 202-2218
State Farm Jade Yap jade@insurelv.net (702) 750-2700

INVESTMENT & JUMBO LOANS
North American Financial Dan Krynzel dankrynzel@gmail.com (702) 286-6301
WJ Bradley Melissa Knight-Martinez melissa.martinez@wjbradley.com (702) 595-3760

LANDSCAPING
Gro-Systems, LLC Paul Hoernschemeyer Paultt@yardfeeder.com (702)315-5121

LLCs
Corporate Credibility Bonnie Simon Bonnie@corporate-credibility (702) 336-6300

LENDERS
Leader One Pamala Craveiro yourlvloanlady@yahoo.com (702) 595-2588
New American Funding Sean Uyehara sean.u@nafinc.com (702) 336-4980
Mann Mortgage Matthew Fleming matthew.fleming@mannmortgage.com (702) 232-3756
Catalyst Lending Nicholas Flores nflores@catalystlending.net (702) 497-6370
North American Financial Dan Krynzel dankrynzel@gmail.com (702) 286-6301
WJ Bradley Melissa Knight-Martinez melissa.martinez@wjbradley.com (702) 595-3760

LOCKSMITH
MX Locksmith Mike Klimek questions@pro-handyman.com (702) 896-0000

MOLD/RESTORATION OR DISASTER RESOURCES
Nevada Mold Dennis Whitaker dwhitaker16@cox.net (702) 251-5576
Unique Restoration Chris Gillam Chris@uniquerestoration.us (702) 600-1117

MOVERS
Ace World Moving Dean Warner dswarner@cox.net (702) 314-1000

PEST CONTROL
Premier Pest Control Kevin Weatherford kevinpremierpest@yahoo.com (702) 491-4006

PETS
Doggie Daycare Austin Lewis (702) 285-4210

PHOTOGRAPHY
Vituance Photography Allison Wax allisonw@virtuance.com (702) 525-6304

PLUMBER
C+B Plumbing Rick Garcia CB3plumbing@yahoo.com (702) 498-5377

PRINTING
Gill’s Printing &Promotional JoAnn Gill-Grady jgillgrady2gillsprinting.com (702) 510-4457

RETAIL/GIFTS/GOURMET
Popcorn Girl Henderson Laurice Sabol lauricesabol@gmail.com (702) 683-2449

ROOFERS
Professional Roofing Svcs John Tighe john@prsroof.com (702) 236-3281

SECURITY
ADT Security Robert Fleps 702security@gmail.com (702) 234-5888

TILE & GROUT CLEANING
Raysco, Inc. Ray Long raylong@rayscoinc.com (702) 837-4914

1031 EXCHANGE FACILITATOR
Investment Property Exchange
Services, Inc. Stephen Decker stephen.decker@ipx1031.com (702) 722-8132

TRADESHOW EXHIBITING & MARKETING TOOLS – GRAPHIC
The Design Factory, LLC Chris Harvey chris@dflv.com (702) 656-0555

WINDOW TREATMENTS
Premier Window Treatment Matt Hamilton matt@premierwindowtreatment.com (702) 493-6998

WINDOW CLEANING
A Pane in the Glass Chad Hughes a_paneintheglass@yahoo.com (702) 233-9274

The above vendors have been referred to Windermere through agents, clients, and partners.
Although they have been highly recommended and have a proven track record, Windermere cannot be held liable for performance of quality or service.

 

Gilma Andersen at Windermere Prestige Properties

http://gilmaandersen.withwre.com – Cell: 702-742-0969 – Email: gilmaandersen@windermere.com